CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
  Contact Name
Ministry for Finance and
Financial Services
30, Maison Demandols,
South Street,
Valletta VLT 1102
 
 Telephone
2599 8259 
 
 Email

Website
http://finance.gov.mt/

Contact Details

Ministry for Finance and Financial Services
 
Minister
Prof Edward Scicluna B.A.(Hons.)Econ., D.S.S.(Oxon.), M.A. Econ.(Toronto), Ph.D. Econ.(Toronto), M.P.
 
Address:
Ministry for Finance
30, Maison Demandols,
South Street,
Valletta VLT 1102
 
 
Email: edward.scicluna@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8259

Website: http://www.mfin.gov.mt


Secretariat
 
Chief of Staff
 
Dr. Paul Debattista
Email: paul.b.debattista@gov.mt
 

Private Secretary
 
Ms Leanne Camilleri
Email: leanne.camilleri@gov.mt
 
 
Private Secretary to the Minister
EU and International Affairs
 
Desirée Georgakopoulos
Email:  desiree.georgakopoulos.1@gov.mt
 
 
Customer Care

Email: customercare.mfin@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8504 / 2599 8507
 
 
PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR FINANCIAL SERVICES AND DIGITAL ECONOMY
 
Address:
Cavalier House,
Old Mint Street,
Valletta.

Clayton Bartolo B. Accty (Hons), CPA, MP
Tel: 25998289
Email: clayton.bartolo@gov.mt
 
 
Head of Secretariat
 
John Grima
Email: john.f.grima@gov.mt
 
 
Customer Care

Email: noelc.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 25998261
 
 
 
 
Permanent Secretary
Mr Alfred Camilleri (Finance)
Email: alfred.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8210

 

 

  More Contacts

​ ​​​​

​​