More Contact Details

Permanent Secretary
Mr Alfred Camilleri
Email: alfred.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8210
 
 
Budget Affairs
Director General
Mr Mark Borg
Tel: 2599 8271

 


Strategy and Support Services


Director General
Mr Claude Cuschieri
Email: claude.g.cuschieri@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8297

  • Policy Development and Programme Implementation
    Mr Martin Spiteri
    Email: martin.spiteri@gov.mt
    Tel: 2599 8456
 

Office of the CIO

Chief Information Officer

Mr Albert Vella
Email: albert.vella@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8226

 

Economic Policy Department


Department of Contracts

Director General

Mr Anthony J Cachia
Email: anthony.j.cachia@gov.mt
Tel: 2567 0100


Treasury

Director General
Mr Noel Camilleri
Email: noel.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2596 7101

 
 
 
Financial Policy and Management

Director General

Mr Herald Bonnici
Email: herald.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8232
 

EU Budget Directorate
Mr Robert Camilleri
Email: robert.b.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8450

Research Unit
Mr Ivan Carl Saliba
Email: ivan-carl.saliba@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8425

Office of the Commissioner for  Revenue

Commissioner for Revenue
Mr Marvin Gaerty
Email: marvin.gaerty@gov.mt
Tel: 2296 2433

  • Human Resources and Finance
    Mr Robert Borg
    Email: robert.borg@gov.mt
    Tel: 2279 9383​
 
  • Operations
    Director General
    Mr Mario Borg
    Email: mario.a.borg@gov.mt
    Tel: 2296 2799

  • º  Operations
        Mr Shawn Agius
        Email: shawn.agius@gov.mt
        Tel: 2296 2168​

    ​º  Tax Property
        Mr Patrick Grima
        Email: patrick.b.grima@gov.mt
        Tel: 2299 8101

    ​º  Debt Management 
        ​Ms Mary Anne Schembri
        Email: maryanne.schembri@gov.mt
        Tel: 2279 9306
     
        • Legal and International
          Director General
          Mr Aldo Farrugia
          Email: aldo.farrugia@gov.mt
          Tel: 2548 5189
          • º  Technical and Legal
                Mr Randolph Aquilina
                Email: randolph.aquilina@gov.mt
                Tel: 2296 270​7

            º  ​Technical (VAT)
                Mr Frank Borg
                Email: frank.borg@gov.mt
                Tel: 2279 9211

            ​º  International Taxation
                Mr Anthony Vella Laurenti
                Email: anthony.vella-laurenti@gov.mt
                Tel: 2548 5106
             
                  • Compliance and Investigations
                    Director General
                    Mr Tarcisio Scicluna
                    Email: tarcisio.scicluna@gov.mt
                    Tel: 2296 2499 / 2296 2400
                    º  Tax Audits
                        Mr Francis Farrugia
                        Email: francis.c.farrugia@gov.mt
                        Tel: 2296 2424

                    º  Operations
                        Mr Ivan Portelli
                        Email: ivan.portelli@gov.mt
                        Tel: 2279 9272
                     
                              • Customs Department
                                Director General

                                Mr Joseph Chetcuti
                                Email: joseph.c.chetcuti@gov.mt
                                Tel: 2568 5107

                                 
                                º  Excise
                                    vacant

                                ​º  Compliance and Systems
                                    Mr William Grech
                                    Email: william.b.grech@gov.mt
                                    Tel: 2568 5103

                                º  Enforcement
                                    Mr Anthony Busuttil
                                    Email: anthony.b.busuttil@gov.mt
                                    Tel: 2568 5278

                                º  International Affairs and Policy
                                    Mr Ian Muscat
                                    Email: ian.i.muscat@gov.mt 
                                    Tel: 2568 5105