More Contact Details

Permanent Secretary
Mr Alfred Camilleri (Budget and Finance)
Email: alfred.camilleri@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8210
 
Permanent Secretary
Mr Joseph Caruana  (Administration)
Email: joseph.caruana@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8117
 
 
Budget Affairs
Director General
Mr Mark Borg
Tel: 2599 8271
  • Budget Office
    • Financial Policy and Management (Financial Policy Development and Analysis)
      Mr Mark Sammut
      Email: mark.b.sammut@gov.mt
      Tel: 2599 8262
     

 


Strategy and Support Services


Director General
Mr Martin Spiteri
Email: martin.spiteri@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8456

 

Office of the CIO

Chief Information Officer

Mr Albert Vella
Email: albert.vella@gov.mt
Tel: 2599 8226

 

Economic Policy Department
 
Director General
Mr Godwin Mifsud
Tel: 25998602
  • Economic Strategy
    Mr Kevin Vella
    Email: kevin.vella@gov.mt
    Tel: 2124 9359  / 2122 1639

  • International Economic Policy
    Mr David Sammut
    Email: david.a.sammut@gov.mt
    Tel: 2124 9359 / 2122 1639

  • Structural Economic Research
  •     


Department of Contracts

Director General

Mr Anthony J Cachia
Email: anthony.j.cachia@gov.mt
Tel: 2567 0100


Treasury

Director General
Ms Paulanne Mamo
Email: paulanne.mamo@gov.mt
Tel: 2596 7101